Horse Meat Disco

13/08/22 - 13:00

Track Listing

  • The Trammps

    I Feel Like I've Been Living On The Dark Side Of The Moon

  • Patrice Rushen

    Look Up!

  • Omni

    Out Of My Hand

  • Sylvester


  • Rene & Angela

    Bang The Boogie

  • Sergio Mendes & The New Brasil '77

    The Real Thing

  • The Ritchie Family

    Alright On The Night

  • Empress

    Give In To Love

  • Chic

    You Can Get By

  • The Gospel According To Luke & James

  • The Modulations

    Leave It Up To Jesus

  • Norman Connors

    She's Gone

  • Sandra Feva


  • 2 2-Steppers At 2

  • The Reflections

    Summer Breeze

  • Starpoint

    You're My Sunny Day

  • Silk

    I Can't Stop Turning You On

  • Barbara Acklin

    I'll Bake Me A Man

  • Eugene Record

    Overdose Of Joy

  • Rainbow Brown

    It Ain't No Big Thing

  • Patrick Adams Presents Phreek

    May My Love Be With You

  • Epicenter

    You Can't Come Up In Here No More

  • Peabo Bryson

    Underground Music

  • Renee Geyer

    Moving Along

  • Paulette Reaves

    Do It Again

  • Lamont Dozier

    Take Off Your Make Up

  • Lamont Dozier

    Breaking Out All Over

Horse Meat Disco

Everyone’s favourite disco collective and “Queer party for everyone”, the Horse Meat Disco train rolls across our airwaves to get you moving.